My Opinions Are My Own

My thoughts are my own. I will not tolerate bad language, and in saying that, I will be strict on the use of some words. Yes, there is Freedom of Speech, and this is MY blog. If you don’t like it don’t come back.

I created this blog with the intention of trying to write and answer questions daily. You can ask me anything within reason. My main purpose is to have a conversation with someone. And don’t forget it can be about anything. As this blog grows so will its publisher. Some things will change. Let’s hope for the best.

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. rasantiago58
    Sep 02, 2013 @ 05:14:14

    Wow. Excellent. I could visualize your words. Very good.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Recent Posts

